Faculty:

  • Victor S. Frost
    frost@ittc.ku.edu (785) 864-4833
  • Gary J. Minden
    gminden@ittc.ku.edu (785) 864-4834
  • Joseph B. Evans
    evans@ittc.ku.edu (785) 864-4830
  • David W. Petr
    dwp@ittc.ku.edu (785) 864-7762
  • Graduate Students:

  • Benjamin Ewy
    bewy@ittc.ku.edu
  • Srini W. Seetharam
    srini@ittc.ku.edu
  • Hugo A. Uriona
    huriona@ittc.ku.edu
  • Esmaell Yousefi
    eyousefi@ittc.ku.edu
  • Vinai Sirkay
    sirkay@ittc.ku.edu
  • Ricardo J. Sanchez
  • C. N. Gupta
  • Murat Bog
  • Sean Kelley
  • Undergraduates:

  • Marcia G. Ramos
    mramos@ittc.ku.edu
  • Jennifer Wohletz
    wohletz@ittc.ku.edu