Contact Information

Faculty
Joseph B. Evans
(785) 864-4830
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~evans
evans@ittc.ku.edu
K. Sam Shanmugan
(785) 864-4831
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~shanmuga
shanmuga@eecs.ku.edu
Gary J. Minden
(785) 864-4834
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~gminden
gminden@ittc.ku.edu
Victor S. Frost
(785) 864-4833
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~frost
frost@ittc.ku.edu
David W. Petr
(785) 864-7762
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~dwp
dwp@ittc.ku.edu
Glenn E. Prescott
(785) 864-7760
http://www.eecs.ku.edu/~prescott/
prescott@ittc.ku.edu
James A. Roberts
(785) 864-4486
http://www.eecs.ku.edu/~jroberts
jroberts@eecs.ku.edu
Otto Koudelka
(785) 864-8830
http://www.eecs.ku.edu/~koudelka
koudelka@eecs.ku.edu

Staff
Daniel DePardo
(785) 864-3082
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~ddepardo
ddepardo@ittc.ku.edu
Artur Leung
(785) 864-3082
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~aleung
aleung@ittc.ku.edu
Leon Searl
Phone Number Not Available
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~searl
searl@ittc.ku.edu

Graduate Students
Ken Filardo
Home Page Not Available
filardo@eecs.ku.edu
John Paden
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~paden
paden@ittc.ku.edu
Rupul Safaya
Home Page Not Available
rupul@ittc.ku.edu
Ricardo Sanchez
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~rsanchez/
(785)864-7820
rsanchez@ittc.ku.edu
Karthik Thyagarajan
Home Page Not Available
karthik@ittc.ku.edu
Pooja Wagh
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~pjwagh
pjwagh@ittc.ku.edu

Undergraduate Students
Isac Lima
Home Page Not Available
lima@ittc.ku.edu
Brian Sparks
Home Page Not Available
bsparks@eecs.ku.edu


Former Participants

The contact information provided for the following former RDRN participants may no longer be valid.

Faculty
Richard Plumb
http://www.rsl.ku.edu/~plumb
plumb@rsl.ku.edu

Staff
Benjamin J. Ewy
Home Page Not Available
bewy@ittc.ku.edu
Kambhammettu Nalinimohan (Mohan)
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~mohan
mohan@ittc.ku.edu
Craig Sparks
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~sparks
sparks@ittc.ku.edu
Sivaprakasam Srinivas
Home Page Not Available
srinivas@ittc.ku.edu
Scott Woodward
Home Page Not Available
woodward@ittc.ku.edu

Graduate Students
Syed Fazal Ahmad
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~sahmad/
sahmad@ittc.ku.edu
Steve Bush
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~sbush
sbush@ittc.ku.edu
Tim Gallagher
Home Page Not Available
tgallagh@ittc.ku.edu
Shane Haas
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~shaas/
shaas@ittc.ku.edu
Sunil Jagannath
Home Page Not Available
sunil@ittc.ku.edu
Richard Killoy
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~rkilloy/
rkilloy@ittc.ku.edu
Saravanan Radhakrishnan
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~rsarav/
rsarav@ittc.ku.edu
Fadi Wahhab
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~wahhab/
wahhab@ittc.ku.edu

Undergraduate Students
Chris Bartels
Home Page Not Available
cbartels@ittc.ku.edu
Nathan Goodman
http://www.rsl.ku.edu/~ngoodman/
ngoodman@rsl.ku.edu
Robert Washburn
http://falcon.cc.ku.edu/~washburn
washburn@ittc.ku.edu
Harvind Samra
Home Page Not Available
samra@ittc.ku.edu
Benjamin Schulte
Home Page Not Available
schulte@ittc.ku.edu


Last Update: January 25, 2000 05:30pm (GMT-0600)