Skip redundant pieces
divider line
Information and Telecommunication Technology Center (ITTC)


@InProceedings{ Troxel6Adaptive,
author= "Gregory D. Troxel and Eric Blossom and Steve Boswell and Micah Brodsky and Armando Caro and Isidro Castineyra and Alex Colvin and Tad Dreier and Joseph B. Evans and Nick Goffee and Karen Haigh and Talib Hussain and Vikas Kawadia and David Lapsley and Carl Livadas and Alberto Medina and Joanne Mikkelson and Gary J. Minden and Robert Morris and Craig Partridge and Vivek Raghunathan and Ram Ramanathan and Cesar Santivanez and Thomas Schmid and Dan Sumorok and Mani Srivastava and Bob Vincent and David Wiggin and Alexander M. Wyglinski and Sadaf Zahedi",
title= "\{Adaptive Dynamic Radio Open-source Intelligent Team (ADROIT): Cognitively-controlled Collaboration among SDR Nodes}",
booktitle= "\{IEEE Communications Society Conference on Sensors, Mesh and Ad Hoc Communications and Networks (SECON) - Workshop on Networking Technologies for Software-Defined Radio Networks}",
Address= "Reston, VA, USA",
month= "September",
year= "2006"